Here goes!

So, here goes with my new running blog. It will be an occasional thing and I hope to keep it interesting, although I question how interesting a blog on running can be!

After yesterday evening’s spin class with the Serpentine Running Club, my legs were feeling a little tight. A gentle 4.5 mile run around Green Park this lunchtime livened me up for my afternoon’s work. A definite chill in the air called for 2 layers. I need to buy some more long sleeve running tops and longer socks.

Looking forward to running the Bath Half on 3 March. Rest day tomorrow in preparation for a long run this weekend.

1 comment
  1. Paolo said:

    good luck with the long run over the weekend…. chilly weathe rpredicted, yaktrax ( http://www.yaktrax.co.uk/ ) may come in handy this weekend!
    Paolo

Leave a Reply

